1. Home
  2. Bulk SMS Service
  3. I don’t want to renew my account, then what should I do?

I don’t want to renew my account, then what should I do?

* You can email us regarding this and take a backup of your Contacts, Delivery reports If you have.
* After receiving your email confirmation, Your account will be deleted within 7 days.

If you want to renew your account or want any details regarding your account then please contact us within 7 days after receiving your confirmation.

Updated on October 27, 2018

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles