* You can email us regarding this and take a backup of your Contacts, Delivery reports If you have.
* After receiving your email confirmation, Your account will be deleted within 7 days.

If you want to renew your account or want any details regarding your account then please contact us within 7 days after receiving your confirmation.

Scroll to Top